Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< September

October

Saturday 2nd October 202110:00Coffee morning in aid of Self Help Africa
Sunday 3rd October 202110:45Morning Worship
Harvest Festival led by Mr John Parkin followed by lunch
Tuesday 5th October 202109:30Cartwheels Family Group
Wednesday 6th October 202109:30Cartwheels Family Group
This is for child minders
14:00Cartway Artway and Handicraft Group
Thursday 7th October 202109:30Cartwheels Family Group
10:00Coffee Chat
Saturday 9th October 202110:00Table Top sale
10:30Circuit Conference at Dawley Christian Centre
Sunday 10th October 202110:45Morning Worship
Led by Mr John Prockter
16:00Service to celebrate 59 years of union
followed by tea
Tuesday 12th October 202109:30Cartwheels Family Group
Wednesday 13th October 202109:30Cartwheels Family Group
This is for child minders
14:00Cartway Artway and Handicraft Group
Thursday 14th October 202109:30Cartway Family Group
10:00Coffee Chat
Saturday 16th October 202110:00Table Top sale
Sunday 17th October 202110:45Morning Worship
Led by Rev Ray Gill
Tuesday 19th October 202109:30Cartwheels Family Group
Wednesday 20th October 202109:30Cartwheels Family Group
This is for child minders
14:00Cartway Artway and Handicraft Group
Thursday 21st October 202109:30Cartway Family Group
10:00Coffee Chat
Saturday 23rd October 202110:00Table Top sale
Sunday 24th October 202110:45Morning Worship
Led by Rev Derrick Lander
Wednesday 27th October 202114:00Cartway Artway and Handicraft Group
Thursday 28th October 202110:00Coffee Chat
Saturday 30th October 202110:00Table Top sale
Sunday 31st October 202110:45Morning Worship
<< September