Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Cartway Methodist Church
October 2021

Saturday 2nd October 2021 10:00Coffee morning in aid of Self Help Africa
Sunday 3rd October 2021 10:45Morning WorshipHarvest Festival led by Mr John Parkin followed by lunch
Tuesday 5th October 2021 09:30Cartwheels Family Group
Wednesday 6th October 2021 09:30Cartwheels Family GroupThis is for child minders
14:00Cartway Artway and Handicraft Group
Thursday 7th October 2021 09:30Cartwheels Family Group
10:00Coffee Chat
Saturday 9th October 2021 10:00Table Top sale
10:30Circuit Conference at Dawley Christian Centre
Sunday 10th October 2021 10:45Morning WorshipLed by Mr John Prockter
16:00Service to celebrate 59 years of union followed by tea
Tuesday 12th October 2021 09:30Cartwheels Family Group
Wednesday 13th October 2021 09:30Cartwheels Family GroupThis is for child minders
14:00Cartway Artway and Handicraft Group
Thursday 14th October 2021 09:30Cartway Family Group
10:00Coffee Chat
Saturday 16th October 2021 10:00Table Top sale
Sunday 17th October 2021 10:45Morning WorshipLed by Rev Ray Gill
Tuesday 19th October 2021 09:30Cartwheels Family Group
Wednesday 20th October 2021 09:30Cartwheels Family GroupThis is for child minders
14:00Cartway Artway and Handicraft Group
Thursday 21st October 2021 09:30Cartway Family Group
10:00Coffee Chat
Saturday 23rd October 2021 10:00Table Top sale
Sunday 24th October 2021 10:45Morning WorshipLed by Rev Derrick Lander
Wednesday 27th October 2021 14:00Cartway Artway and Handicraft Group
Thursday 28th October 2021 10:00Coffee Chat
Saturday 30th October 2021 10:00Table Top sale
Sunday 31st October 2021 10:45Morning Worship